Meet The Candidate

 

Jay Kiskel Fifth Principle Candidate

Meet the Candidate

These Zoom sessions are open to all.   You are invited to meet Jay Kiskel, candidate for a UUA Board at-large trustee position. Ask whatever question you would like.  See my Campaign Bio page.

June 23, 2021

Time

  • Eastern: 7:00 pm
  • Central: 6:00 pm
  • Mountain: 5:00 pm
  • Pacific: 4:00 pm

Click this Zoom Link

June 24, 2021

Time

  • Eastern11:00 am
  • Central: 10:00 am
  • Mountain: 9:00 am
  • Pacific: 8:00 am

Click this Zoom Link

Join The Fifth Principle Project

Join the Fifth Principle Project (it’s free) so you can stay connected with others who want to reinvigorate the right of conscience and renew the democratic process in the governing of our denomination.